Live apps created on our system do not continue to function after canceling your subscription with our service. For users who already have the app installed, the below message will appear when they attempt to access it:
This app is no longer being maintained
However, if you decided to switch service providers, they could upload your new app in replacement of ours and it would show up as a regular update on user's phones.
If you do decide to work with us, you can rest assured that we will do everything we can to make sure you are happy with your app!